IT, Technical & Administrative Leadership Team

Whitaker Staffing Consultants are specialized by division – Whitaker IT and Whitaker Technical – and individual markets within each to enable them to quickly respond to clients’ search needs as an industry expert.

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY: Whitaker IT

Ron Brown, Whitaker IT
Ron Brown, CPC
Business Development Manager – Healthcare IT
281.870.1000, ext. 2290
rbrown@whitakerIT.com
Read bio | See my video 
Paul Choudhuri, Whitaker IT
Paul Choudhuri, CTS
Business Development Manager
281.870.1000, ext. 2270
pchoudhuri@whitakerIT.com
Read bio | See my video
Linda Ranostaj, Whitaker IT
Linda Ranostaj, CTS
Business Development Manager
281.870.1000, ext. 2271
lranostaj@whitakerIT.com
Read bio | See my video

TECHNICAL & ENGINEERING: Whitaker Technical


Shane Slough, CPC
Staffing Consultant and Recruiting Lead
281.870.1000, ext. 2282
sslough@whitakertechnical.com
Read bio | See my video

Carol Wenom, CPC, CTS
VP – Training & Organizational Development
VP – Whitaker Technical
828-298-1009 | 877.507.9191
carol.wenom@whitakertechnical.com
Read bio | See my video
Jeremy Wilburn, Whitaker Technical
Jeremy Wilburn, CPC
Manager
281.870.1000, ext. 2300
jwilburn@whitakertechnical.com
Read bio | See my video 

WHITAKER EXECUTIVE & OFFICE MANAGEMENT TEAM

Cheryl Evans
Cheryl Evans
VP – HR & Administration
Cassandra Fisher
Cassandra Fisher, CPC
Marketing Manager

Stephanie Shantie
Controller

Carol Wenom, CPC, CTS
VP – Training & Organizational Development
VP – Whitaker Technical
828-298-1009 | 877.507.9191
carol.wenom@whitakertechnical.com
Read bio | See my video
Bruce Whitaker, Whitaker Companies
Bruce Whitaker, CPC, CTS, CIPC
President, CEO-The Whitaker Companies
281.870.1000, ext. 2243
bwhit@whitcos.com
Read bio | See my video