IT, Technical & Administrative Leadership Team

Whitaker tenured leaders are specialized by division – Whitaker IT and Whitaker Technical – and individual markets within each to enable them to quickly respond to clients’ search needs as an industry expert.

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY: Whitaker IT

Paul Choudhuri, CTS

Paul Choudhuri, CTS

Director Business Development, Principal

281.870.1000, ext. 2270

paul@whitakerIT.com

Read bio | See my video

Linda Ranostaj, CTS

Linda Ranostaj, CTS

Director Business Development, Principal

281.870.1000, ext. 2271

lranostaj@whitakerIT.com

Read bio | See my video

Patricia Simpson, CTS

Patricia Simpson, CTS

Director of Sales, Principal

281.870.1000, ext.2357

psimpson@whitakerit.com

Read bio | See my video

TECHNICAL & ENGINEERING: Whitaker Technical

Jenni Glatz

Jenni Glatz

Senior Search Consultant

281.552.2923 jglatz@WhitakerTechnical.com

Read bio

Shane Slough, CPC

Shane Slough, CPC

Recruiting Manager

281.870.1000, ext. 2282

sslough@whitakertechnical.com

Read bio | See my video

Carol Wenom, CPC, CTS

Carol Wenom, CPC, CTS

VP – Training & Organizational Development VP – Whitaker Technical

828-298-1009 | 877.507.9191

cwenom@whitakertechnical.com

Read bio | See my video

WHITAKER EXECUTIVE & OFFICE MANAGEMENT TEAM

Cheryl Evans

Cheryl Evans

VP – HR & Administration

281.870.1000, ext. 2224

cheryl.evans@whitcos.com

Read bio

Cassandra Fisher, CPC

Cassandra Fisher, CPC

Director Marketing & Communications

281.870.1000, ext. 2266

cfisher@whitcos.com

Read bio

Stephanie Shantie

Stephanie Shantie

Controller

281.870.1000, ext. 2231

sshantie@whitcos.com

Read bio

Bruce Whitaker, CPC, CTS, CIPC

Bruce Whitaker, CPC, CTS, CIPC

President, CEO-The Whitaker Companies

281.870.1000, ext. 2243

bwhit@whitcos.com

Read bio | See my video

Carol Wenom, CPC, CTS

Carol Wenom, CPC, CTS

VP – Training & Organizational Development VP – Whitaker Technical

828-298-1009 | 877.507.9191

carol.wenom@whitakertechnical.com

Read bio | See my video